Contact

The Netherlands

Slade Shipping Netherlands BV
Veerkade 9F – 2nd floor
3016 DE – Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Frank T.J. Rosier (CEO)
t:   +31 (0) 85 486 1901
m: +31 (0) 65 148 1010
e: frank.rosier@sladeglobal.com

 

The Amsterdam Pipe Storage Facility
Slade Shipping Netherlands BV
Ruijgoordweg 80
1047 HM Amsterdam
The Netherlands

 

Slade Shipping Air Freight Division
Veerkade 9F – 2nd floor
3016 DE – Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Ruud Schut
t:   +31 (0) 85 486 1904
m: +31 (0) 61 212 1384
e: ruud.schut@sladeglobal.com

United States of America

Slade Shipping Inc. (Corporate Office)
518 Westgreen Blvd.
Katy, Texas 77450
USA

Robert J. Peska (CEO)
t: +1 281 5896 300
m: +1 713 8828 242
e: bob@sladeshipping.com

 

Slade Shipping Inc. Air Freight
15311 Vantage Parkway West
Suite 274
Houston, Texas 77032
USA

Misty Smith
t:   +1 832 2437 550
m: +1 832 2330 427
e: Misty@sladeshipping.com

 

Slade Shipping Inc. (New York)
601 Penhorn AVE Unit#2 Secaucus
NJ 07094
USA

Mike Choi / Operation Director
t:   +1 201-944-0303
m:   +1 201-315-7923
e: mike@sladeshipping.com

Belgium

Slade Shipping Belgium NV
Ernest Van Dijckkaai 15-17, 3rd Floor
2000 Antwerp
Belgium

Werner Bogaerts
t:   +32 3 205 3011
m: +32 471 957774
f:   +32 3 205 3019
e: werner.bogaerts@sladeglobal.com

The Far East

Slade Shipping Far East Pte Ltd
75A Neil Road, Singapore 088902

Glyn Vince
t:   +65 6227 5101
f:   +65 6227 8132
m: +65 8127 9990
e: glyn.vince@sladeglobal.com

 

Slade Shipping Singapore Pte Ltd
61 Alexandra Terrace
#07-10
Harbour Link Complex
Singapore 119936

Sanisah Bte Satiman
t: +65 6247 9007
f: +65 2749 203
m:+65 9759 1914

 

Slade Shipping Malaysia Sdn Bhd
15th Floor West Block
Wisma Selangor Dredging
142C Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Azim Tan
m: +6 01 3236 9569
e: azim@sladeshipping.com

Argentina

Slade Shipping Argentina
Tucuman 540 8° A – Caba
Buenos Aires
Argentina

t:   5411 5217 9755
f: 5411 5217 9756
e: info@sladeargentina.com

Juan Pablo Mele
m: +54 91 1585 8687

 

Peru

Slade Shipping Perú
Jr. Carlos Cueto Fernandini 460-462
La Molina, Perú

t: +51 (1) 348-3063
e: info@sladeperu.com

Karla Alva
t: +51 1348 3063
m: +51 19 5414 1799
e: comerical1@sladeperu.com

China

Slade Shipping Inc. China
RM 12N,No.33 Henan Road(S),
Shanghai,China 200002

Cathy Wei
Regional Manager
t: 86-21-6335 5096 or 6337 5105 x 8002
m: 86 139 1653 6267
f: 86-21-6335 5033

Australia

Slade Shipping Pty Ltd
Suite 21, 26-28 Verdun Drive
Narre Warren, Victoria 3805
Australia

Michael Quinn
t: +61 3 8790 2358
f: +61 3 8790 2439
e: michael.quinn@sladeglobal.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message